Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

A great person to deal with it and will be honest with you about the deal that you gonna make

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great service from start to finish. Loving my new Encore GX.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Amanda Cline did a great job. I definitely recommend her as your sales advisor. She had a great spirit all the way thru the deal

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Good customer service, resolved the issue with my car fast and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Keith Martinez always take great care of me when I come in for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

They are a good company they just high as hell

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Pulled in my salesman already had vehicle out for me, very helpful staff they took care of everything in no time at all. Go ask for Reggie he was top notch!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Everything was quick response. I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The Service Rep was responsive and knowledgeable. The mechanic did a wonderful job and met all my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I’ve bought several vehicles from Five Star and I always get awesome service and will continue to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had my rear brakes replaced and all was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with Tony’s assistance and with Dericks workmanship. I will definitely return in future for next time I need any service on my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

The sale, and fiance guys were great. They all was very nice and helpful. I would recommend all my friends and family to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Fast and complete sale

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

A great experience when using their service department. Everyone was customer friendly and the service was done in a friendly manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

They were very friendly and courteous people to do business with. They made the buying experience very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, in and out in three hours, quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great service by Mrs. Shawmon.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great customer service and professionalism! They were quick to solve a maintenance issue! Thanks for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everyone is always nice and making sure I’m getting what I need. Was satisfied with the price of my service even driving a little farther to get it from y’all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I would highly recommend Five Star Chevy if you are looking to purchase a used car. The customer service was top notch from the very beginning of the car buying process. Also, we looked at many cars online and Five Star Chevy was the only dealership that had the used car we wanted listed for under the NADA suggested price. That was unexpected especially with the market the way it is now! The car went through inspection and Five Star made sure they took care of all the issues before selling. We had a wonderful, friendly salesman Roseme who took ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Ryan Donahue was a excellent help in explaining what I needed done to my truck and real knowledgeable about his job.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Treated great, friendly service and no hidden nonsense slipped into the paperwork. Spanky and Preston were awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I was completely satisficed with everyone who helped me with my purchase, especially my sales repetitive, Roseme, when I came in, we were strangers, when I left, we were good friends, He went out of his way to look after my wife and I while we were there. I would recommend the folks at Five Star Chevrolet to anyone. Larry Long

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My wife Jenny and I had such a great experience buying this pre-owned 2015 GMC Sierra Z71 SLT at Five Star Chevrolet Buick GMC! Louie Valdez did an incredible job as our sales representative. We gave Louie a list of all of the features we were hoping to find in a pre-owned truck (not a small list, either) and he went above and beyond to bring the best truck for us to the dealership. Louie also made sure to stay inside the price range we asked for, didn't try to pressure us into higher priced vehicles that we didn't ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We are are over the moon with our experience! My husband Lane and I (Lane and Jennifer Richardsons) bought our first truck together yesterday from Louie Valdez. Louie Valdez was attentive from the moment I sent an inquiry through the website . He immediately sent me videos of each truck I was interested in and let me know he was available to talk , email or text . We made an appointment to come see him and he has everything prepared and ready for us as soon as we got there . Louie Valdez made this process so easy . He was fun to work ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Go see David Heath at 5 Star Chevy! Seriously, he made it happen for me and my wife when NO OTHER dealership in the area could/would. You will not drive away dissatisfied. They have the highest quality cars around.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Brad and Louie were amazing! I felt valued and appreciated from the time I walked in the door!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Excellent dealership! First time purchasing a vehicle over the phone/ internet. Ask for Noah Williams, he is professional, knowledgeable and down to Earth. Noah and Alan Johnson went above and beyond to get my truck and deliver it. Five Star you are blessed with the best. Princess and I love our 2021 GMC Sierra.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Amanda Cline did a wonderful job getting me into my dream vehicle. She was so kind and fun to work with. Great sense of humor. She was as excited for me as I was to get my car! Highly recommend her for ANYONE wanting to buy a vehicle. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Amanda!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Dealership is fantastic Keith my service advisor is on point. My only issue is the extended warranty insurance approving a sensor part but not the affected ones as a result of the defective and worn sensor. Because if the sensor was working my service advisor recommend the maintenance service that is now costing me $1300 whereas I'm $700 plus short and can't have the recommended service done. 5star team members are great in #customerservice The sales reps are wonderful as well

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Great service I will be back when I need service. Thank you. Ryan my daughter car had a very unsayable problem and very had to troubleshoot Rayon Donahue Service advisor got it right the very first time awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Super friendly and helpful dealership! They truly work to get you something that works best for you. Mr. Plummer found me exactly the car I was looking for. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Overall I was treated very fairly, the service representative Tony was very honest and up front about costs and worked with the various departments to help me out on costs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Outstanding service! First class experience! It was one of the quickest car buying experiences I have ever had. Brad and Louie were on top of all our needs!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Great service. Was up front with me and kept me posted on the progress and finished my car a head of schedule. Was able to answer all of my questions and didn't pressure me into purchasing anything else.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Been having some issues with my car for a while and I can say five stat have been trying their best to get it fixed. My wife and I came in Monday our service advisor was wonderful as usual but I really appreciated whitney(I think that’s her name) for offering us water and making sure we was ok. She stopped and small talked for a little while. Just kind gestures make our experience better every time.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Tony is the man! Just started with GMC, but man does he have a good foundation, great personality, Rather sitting and not knowing what’s going on with the truck. He picked up the phone and called me. Rather it was bad news, good news, or just giving me an updated about parts. With being a service advisor for 7.5 yrs!! I have learnt that customers love updates no matter what kind of news it is. And this is what I like to see in a dealer. A service advisor that isn’t scared to pick up the phone and call ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My experience upon visiting Five Star Chevrolet, Warner Robins Georgia. Customer service were quick and very professional. All of the employees were nice and friendly. My wait time to be serviced didn't take very long and the employee that helped me was so helpful and nice. He handled everything well. Over all I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the the and the Professionalism. I will definitely consider this store in the near future if needed. Five Star is my place of business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

BEST DEALERSHIP I’VE BEEN TO!! Make sure you ask for Jonathan Porter, he’s the best representative I’ve ever encountered , he worked day and night to get me in a brand new car. Even after the deal was done he made sure the car was in perfect condition and even dropped it off at my house for me! I will be returning to purchase another car soon!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I highly recommend working with Jonathan if you are looking for a new or used vehicle at Five Star Chevy Buick GMC. He made sure the process went as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Everything was great Whitney Ragin offer me some water and make sure i was comfortable

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

They made an appointment with me and kept the appointment promptly, answered all my questions, gave me the time I needed to crawl under and around and through the whole vehicle, and I am happy with my experience with them so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Mr. Roseme goes above and beyond making the car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. No pressure, friendly and he's knowledgeable about every vehicle I've purchased from Five Star. I'll continue doing business with him and Five Star.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Great people with a great attitude!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Louie was very knowledgeable and personal as a salesman!! GM Jeremy is a great guy also!! I’d recommend them to anyone in the car buying mode

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

My experience with Five star Chevy Warner Robins was great. My salesman, Roseme, was great. He provided us with excellent customer service. I thank him and everyone else that helped in the process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

These are great kind courteous people who treat you like family. To say the least they are professionalAnd take care of you from the time you arrive to the time you leave.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

The people at 5 Star are not only kind, professional and courteous they treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

The service rep Ryan provided great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great service and professional personnel.. Did exactly what I wanted and didn't try to push me on anything else. I will continue to use them because of this

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Roseme did a superb job... all my friends will come see him

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Keith Martinez Thank you so much for your service! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

My experience on 8-17 -21 was what I expected. I went for an oil change it was done in a timely manner and Keith was very courtesy and explained what was being done and any other service that was needed. Thank you Keith!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great experience. Thanks to Keith Martinez in service dept.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

The experience I had with Five Star was great. They took the time to listen to what I wanted and didn’t pressure me to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excellent service, very friendly employees, David Heath definitely knew how to make a sale. Would recommend dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I was extremely happy to be able to go into the service department, and meeting Keith Martinez/Service Advisor. His courtesy was outstanding, and very informative on explaining what was needed to get me the results I was looking for. Looking forward to returning to the dealership for future service because of my interaction with Keith. Keith is a trust builder!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I had a great experience in the purchase of my vehicle. I visited the website late in the evening. The next morning I received a call from Derak Thomas to give me more info. Went to the dealership that afternoon and Derak Thomas worked with me to purchase the car I found on the website. No hassles, no pushing. He worked with me to get the car with a price that was workable for me. Drove home with my new car. Thank you, Derek Thomas. I highly recommend you to our friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

GREAT experience from start to finish at this dealership- especially with our salesman Mustapha Muhammad. We highly recommend Mustapha if you’re looking to buy a car. He was knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. Thank you Mustapha & Five Star!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Took great care my vehicle needs thanks Keith M. In service!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Keith Martinez provided excellent customer service. Thanks you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Keith Martinez of the service department was very helpful. He was very efficient and did a great job to my car. Also, he is very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Thank you Louie Valdez! He made sure that we were in his best interest to make a sale. Very honest and made things right to make the sale. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Salesman (Derak Thomas) done an amazing job. He answered every question and addressed every concern in a timely and professional manner. Dealership was very accommodating with a welcoming atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Keith Martinez did a great job. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

This is the dude right here that you need to see

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Keith Martinez was awesome!! Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I made an appointment for service with Five Star. They were courteous and helpful. My car was serviced and repaired by closing the next day. I am thankful. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Keith Martinez got me in and out fast! Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Great place...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Real life experience. When came the dealership everyone was just awesome .I found a vehicle online. So begin to txt back and forth with the Saleman Noah very nice guy I explain to him my issues with credit. So he began to say give me a little time we see what everything looks like in I’ll call you back 30 minutes he calls back Mr Thomas the truck is your truck when you come get it. I couldn’t believe. So I went to this dealership. Everyone were so nice. They explained to me that they were there to help ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Jay’lan Jones really took care of us and got us in the car we wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Excellent experience was provided as I was getting my vehicle serviced. The Service team went out of there way to identify my warranty information and other needs for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Louie Valdez did such an amazing job helping us find the vehicle that was best overall for our family and lifestyle. He took the extra measures to ensure we were 120% satisfied with potential payments as well as made sure to show us each breakdown of numbers!! Louie Valdez definitely knows his stuff and is 100% for the customer!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Just gotta say, love my Camaro, great selection to choose from

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My buying experience was very pleasant. My salesman was very knowledgeable and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Friendly, service . Always professional Ryan took care of us as soon as we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

My buying experience was very pleasant and my Sales representative was very knowledgeable.The management was great I made sure I was comfortable and happy the whole time


Leave Us A Review