Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Always very professional and helpful. Everything was done as was stated it would be. Received text when my car was ready. Very efficient. Always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I HAD AN ISSUE WITH BILLING.. THAT WAS HANDLED WITH SO MUCH HUMANITY, DIGNITY AND PROFESSIONALISM...they could have handle it "AS IF I WAS THE PROBLEM (ISSUE)" BUT THEY CHOSE TO HANDLE IT ... AS I HAVE PROBLEM (ISSUE) AND THEY WANTED TO RESOLVE IT QUICKLY TO MY SATISFACTION.... --- I WILL BE BRINGING MY DOLLARS & AUTOMOBILE 🚘BACK.. TO THIS DEALERSHIP....GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE REGARDING THIS MATTER...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Mustapha wast fantastic!! Very knowledgeable and patient with ALL my questions. He was supposed to get off at five, met me at 5:30. Then at 7:45 followed me to my house to get the other vehicle. Outstanding customer service! I love this vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I took my truck to five Star because I didn’t trust the dealership in my location. At five star I was treated good and the repair was done correctly and quickly. I paid way to much for my truck to let just anyone work on it.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Ryan and Teddy did a good job you have two good employees Eddie Fitzgerald

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jonathan porter was very professional, he answered any questions I had and very accommodating. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and helpful. I recommend Jonathan porter for your purchase needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Super quick, easy payment link

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great experience here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Drew did a great job as he usually does. Drew always takes care of me. Makes sure the car and me are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very fast detailed service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I made a trip to Five Star today to test drive a 2021 Chevy Colorado. Unfortunately, by the time I got there someone had already put a deposit down on the one I came to see. No biggie, as myself and my salesman Sigmund Roseme had discussed that possibility. Since that happened, he set me up on a GMC Canyon that was in the same price range and I took it out for a testdrive. This review is less about the dealer and more about Sigmund. He was very accomadating and probably the most personable car salesman I have ever met. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Amanda Cline was the most patient sales rep I’ve ever dealt with. She answered all my questions and was extremely thorough regarding the features of the cars I was interested in. She was truly interested in me making the right decision for my lifestyle. Highly recommend her for your next car purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I WENT IN NOT KNOWING I WAS GOING TO GET A CAR. WAS A LITTLE NERVOUS.I HAVE TO SAY NOAH WILLIAMS WAS AWESOME HE WAS CONFIDENT ABOUT EVERYTHING. HE MADE ME FEEL MORE RELAXED. EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. THANK YOU SO MUCH NOAH WILLIAMS AND EVERYONE ELSE WHO HELPED ME. I AM LOVING MY NEW CAR. HOPEFULLY I CAN SEND MORE BUSINESS YOUR WAY.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Ryan was beyond helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Our visit with 5 star chevy was a great visit and was so satisfied with service. I appreciate how well we were taken care of. We will be back and will recommend people to visit 5 star chevy warner robins ga. Thanks alot Sammy lindsey and Angela 😄🤗

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great customer service. Mr Keith was able to work with my extended insurance company and all of the necessary vehicle repairs were completed. The pandemic seemed to interfere with repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My husband and I were looking for an upgrade and Paul McIntyre helped us find exactly what we wanted! Paul was very patient and worked with us to find the best vehicle. Go see Paul for your car needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience buying our new car and Paul was an excellent salesman! I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Keith Martinez did a great job getting me and my truck through the maintenance process.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Paul McIntyre was the best. He made my upgrade/trade in experience smooth and easy. He got me exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I’m a first time customer. Had a recall on my 2021 Tahoe. After I pulled in the bay, Keith Martinez approached me, identified himself and asked how could he help me. After getting the vehicle registered, he showed me the waiting room. This was a two hour recall, Keith kept me updated on the progress of the vehicle and had a smooth checkout. I will definitely ask for Keith on future service plans.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Five Star Chevrolet In Warner Robin and the sale rep Jonathan made my buying experience very pleasant. The sale rep Jonathan was very cool and if your in the market for a vehicle make sure you ask for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I was very pleased with the pleasant support provided by Mr. Martinez. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He made a point of talking with the maintenance staff to ensure they chased the problem to the end. In addition, although the maintenance team couldn’t replicate the problem they went the extra mile and checked service bulletins and found a software update that was needed. I will definitely be keeping these guys as my service team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

We would like to give our thanks to Noah Howard Williams for being so kind and helpful during this car buying process. Noah's knowledge of the vehicle was superb! He knew how to work everything and was able to show another generation step by step how to do it too. Noah, if we know anyone in the car market, we will send them your way. Much success to you in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Mustapha was very professional and I walked out with everything I wanted. Treated me like family and I would definitely recommend him for your car or truck needs! Kellie the sales manager also was very professional and treated me like family!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Mustapha Muhammad was our sales man. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He made sure that we got what we needed. He is an excellent salesman we are so thankful that he was our salesman. We thank him from the bottom of our hearts.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Mustapha Muhammad, was a great slaes man. He followed up with me weeks later when the truck I was looking for came in. I'm thankful for his service because he put us in a great truck. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The service was excellent as was Drew the service writer got my tires in and installed the same day highly recommend five star Chevrolet service and sales

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

It was a great experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Jay'lan Jones treated us very well and made the experience easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Very professional. Was kept informed through the entire service. Work completed on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

All Around wonderful!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

Searched Five Star website. Within minutes I received a text from Mr. Reginald Mills, Sales Pro. Went to dealership a few days later, met with Mr. Mills and looked at several vehicles of my choice. Mr. Mills used his expertise as a salesman, demonstrated each vehicle well, had a lot of patience, did not hassle me, let me test drive vehicle. Within a few days I decided to purchase a vehicle and Mr. Mills was there for me throughout the purchasing process by following up daily, working with my schedule and answering any questions I had. Thank you Mr. Reginald ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great experience at Five Star service department. Shawmon my service rep was knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions. Everyone was polite . Always a positive experience at Five Star service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

A little pricey but they did good work!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Completely satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Spanky Harned and Brad Williams made buying easy. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

When I tell you we received FIVE STAR service from beginning to end, we really did. We found our vehicle on cargurus. We immediately received a phone call from the General Sales Manager Alan. He then assigned us to sales professional Andrew for extended FIVE STAR service. Andrew went the extra mile and sent us a video of the vehicle we actually wanted. We live 4 hours away from the dealership so this extra mile of customer service was a plus. They even gave us their personal cellphone numbers to make sure we were taken care of. Alan answered us on ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Thanks Everyone at five star in Warner Robins GA for all your help and line of communication really was helpful and we really love the 2021 tahoe....My wife want the Blazer and we will start with yall first Thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Jon Porter was my salesman and he did an amazing job!! The whole process was smooth and seamless. Me and my wife are very happy with our new truck it was exactly what we where looking for with no hassle. The whole process took less than 2 1/2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Purchased a new Traverse from Andrew Manning who went above and beyond to make himself available to us during the whole buying process and after the sale. He is a great person to have on your team!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good work! (Original) Muy buen trabajo!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Purchased our vehicle from out of state. Amanda and David were extremely helpful, they did a virtual test drive and provided all the information we requested. We drove 6 hours for the deal we got at Five Star Chevrolet and it was worth every minute. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Love that there was no wait time and they started work on my vehicle immediately. Friendly service, clean facility and the automated notification and payment system is second to none!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Very courteous staff and the maintenance technician did a great job with the service and new tires replacement and alignment check.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

As before they worked with us every step of the way and met our every need. We are well pleased with the service received. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

The wife and I went pick her out a new car. We told Drewry what we were looking for and he took care of us. This is the second car we have got from the dealer and this was the best service ever. Even with Drewry being new to the sales force, we would tell everyone to go see him.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Everyone was awesome, had a little wait for the finance department but he was awesome as well. Thanks Jonathan and Edwin for a wonderful experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The individual who checked me in and out was very knowledgeable and professional. My vehicle was ready when he said it would be and as a courtesy it was cleaned. He scheduled my vehicle for another visit 14 June for additional checks on the transmission. We highly recommend Five Star, Warner Robins, Georgia!! Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Noah was a great Salesman. He was knowledgeable all the vehicles and had great customer services skills. Would definitely recommend buying a car from him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I was very happy with my service and the quality of work that was show to my car and the warm greetings and feeling I got

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

This dealership was amazing. I had an emergency that another dealer couldn't address for a week. A nail in sidewall of a tire. This dealership brought a tire from their warehouse and worked me in. Everyone was kind and very helpful. It is clean and I will now use them for my Buick Enclaves service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Everything went well no complaints

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I arrived at 7:45 am to have the air checked on my car and I didn't leave until 10:50 am. I was informed three days prior that it would take time for them to check the system. While I was waiting, my service lead and the team made sure that they texted me to see if I needed anything and the receptionist also came out to see if we needed anything. The staff was friendly and made me fell welcome. Any car dealership that has a low staff turnover is a great place to conduct business, that means the employees are ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

These guys were awesome to deal with. Huge thanks to Jeremy the GM, my salesman Kevin and Mr. Pete in finance. Thanks again for all your hard work fellas

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Best experience ever.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler here on Saturday. I initially communicated with Andrew Manning over the phone, he was very helpful and had the Jeep ready for me with a full tank of gas when I arrived at the dealership. Andrew sold me a very clean used Jeep in good condition and was very accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

The day after the car was bought would not start. Notified Kevin P. (sales man). He lead me to a sales manager (Chad) who had the car towed back to the dealership. Even though I bought the car AS IS they resolved the intermittent problem, no problem. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The only suggestion I have is: More signage is needed for first time customers directing them to the entrance to your service bay. Other than that everything was first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Dealership was first class all the way. Andrew Manning had all the paperwork ready when we got to the dealership. We will be returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

It took some doing but I got what I wanted. Inventory is low right now. I hope it will improve after this fauxdemic is over.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Sharky and his team were fast, efficient and trustworthy. From start to finish, no BS and no trying to upsell me on stuff I didn't need or want. A very good experience an would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Easy to work with and didn’t get that feeling like I was being held hostage.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Best salesmanship we have seen in years! We highly recommend Andrew Manning and Alan Johnson to anyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Unbelievably great deal on our trade-in value of previous car (low mileage). Mr Johnny Thomas went above and beyond my expectations. He helped us find the perfect replacement vehicle for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Excellent experience! Alan was great to deal with. We have never ordered a vehicle before but were very pleased! It was worth the wait for our new Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great. Fast and reliable.everything was great.best dealership so far. We will see about the maintenance later. So far it is great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY NICE WAITING ROOM KEPT ME INFORMED

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Shawmon Johnson is the best she make sure you understand and your vehicle get the attention it needs, she’ll go above and beyond to satisfy a customer

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Shay and Paul were awesome. Found the vehicle to fit my needs and made it a very pleasant experience. They were able to put me in my first brand new car ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

It's a great place to go shop for vehicles new and used all the sales people were nice and courageous the manager even spoke to us a great place to come and visit to get your car serviced on and to buy new vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I was pleased with the services. My vehicle was ready when promised and the prices were competitive. The Service Attendant was very helpful and made me and my spouse feel comfortable. I plan to visit their service department for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Shawmon was the absolute best. Quick and easy. What wonderful experience. If you’re looking to bring your vehicle in, ask for Shawmon. You won’t be disappointed!


Leave Us A Review