Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

The lady that I worked with was very prompt and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

👍

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

The sales person came to my house to pick me up and that was a 30 minute drive for him ,everyone at this dealer were very professional and they treated people with respect

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Bought new car. Great experience. Great people. Well pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

David Heath was an excellent, he made our entire experience easy and ensured we got exactly what we were looking for, thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Preston was great! He helped my husband and I get my dream Tahoe! From the sales to finance everyone was very helpful and worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted. This is our third vehicle from Five Star Chevy and we will return for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I purchased my vehicle the beginning of the year and “Spanky” worked his magic and got me in my brand new Malibu

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Had appt. Still there 2.5 hours

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Friendliest and hardest working people I’ve ever met. Jonathan Porter went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of and was able to drive away with the car of my dreams! Thank you Five Star for taking care of me and getting me into my brand new Blazer!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Kevin Plummer was amazing, I bought a equinox and he was extremely helpful! I normally don’t leave reviews but Kevin exceeding my expectations. I’ve been to several dealerships they try to take advantage of you in every way…not Kevin he was so upfront and honest!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Always a Great Experience at Five Star Chevrolet -I’ve been buying cars from Kevin Plummer for @7 years now and I can always count on a pleasant and professional transaction!! Thanks Kev!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! I bought 2 new cars from there in 6 months. Kevin Plummer and the whole team was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Had a very good experience with this dealership. Transaction went smoothly and was done in a prompt manner. All employees encountered were courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I purchased a Tahoe last week from Five Star in Warner Robins. Derak Thomas was my salesman. Derak was very professional and honest during the entire process. The hardest part of my buying experience was trying to decide which Tahoe I wanted. I highly recommend Five Star to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Derak Thomas as your salesman! This is the second vehicle I've purchased from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Spanky was a huge help and very friendly. I absolutely love my Traverse. The finance guy was also very friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Braden Tucker was our salesman, highly recommend. Braden was very sincere in his efforts to help us with the purchase of our Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Kevin Plummer sales consultant and Chad Dobbins Sales Manager are the best two in Middle Ga. Please ask for them both you will not be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Braden was very down to earth and easy going. Was very surprised that I was able to purchase a 2021 Tahoe under MSRP with a $500 mil discount. Every other dealer around Georgia and even in South Carolina we’re up charging at minimum $5K over MSRP. Managers Kelly and Jason kept great communication and did not pull any strings once I picked up my vehicle. Would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Braden was a very down to earth salesman! Managers Kelly and Jason were also awesome throughout the entire process since October of 2020 (Had to wait for GM for shipment of chips). Every other dealer in surrounding areas including South Carolina were marking up unrealistically except for my local Chevy dealer [email protected]… outstanding customer service and did not get ripped off on trade-in! Will buy from again

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Shawmon was extremely helpful and detailed about everything wrong with my car. Although the repairs and maintenance were a little pricey, she gave me options for payment to ease the blow to my wallet. My car was ready for pickup upon arrival at designated pickup time.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

We purchased a new 2022 Silverado 1500 vehicle with Jonathan Porter and the experience was amazing from day 1! He was transparent, quick, professional, prompt and got us more than we asked for or expected! Thank you so much for making the process one to remember!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

We visited multiple dealerships looking for a decent deal on a truck. Everyone is aware the economy isn’t the best and there is a shortage on new vehicles. My last stop for the day was here at the five star Chevorlet. I was tired and ready to turn back home. Dreading to talk to another salesman. Me and the wife were basically ready to run if we ran into a pushy salesman. There was a salesman outside who was cool and relaxed. Not pushy! (In the past we have literally walked away from cars that were going to be ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Best dealership experience for the past seven years. Wouldn’t bother bringing our business anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I notified service representatives that checked me in the second remote was lost inside the cabin, when opening the door warning bells would sound, the first remote was in my pocket . After service was complete.warning bells no longer sound indicating the second remote was no longer in the vehicle. The representative called the service manager over,I explained it to him,he must've misinterpreted what I was saying, he searched the vehicle. The issue is when I dropped it off ,the safety feather indicated a remote was left in the vehicle while one was on my person.. When ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

We purchased a 2020 GMC Sierra and Amanda Cline was amazing! She was very professional and worked hard to get us what we were looking for. She was a joy to work with and I would definitely buy from GM again! She made the car shopping experience a delight!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Just purchased a new Yukon for them! We had a great experience. Thank you Jenn for all your help in customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

A really great experience. My wife purcahsed he new Yukon after searching all over for one. Sigmund was the best and I highly recommend people look for him because he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Took a long time for the technician to get to my car. They are short staffed, but just about every business is these days.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

We were completely satisfied with our visit and purchase of out 2022 Buick Envision Essence. We have used Five Star for several years. David (Spanky) Harned was our sales rep. Jason Cranford finalized our deal and also found and returned a 9 diamond wedding band that I lost over 10 yrs ago under the carpet at the console. Greg sealed our deal. I wouldn't use any other place but Five Star. Their staff is amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

No pressure from Sales Rep. Very patient, catered to my needs, and even accepted the possibility of my not purchasing from Five-Star with poise and understanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Very satisfied with Alan Johnson and Five Star Chevrolet! Alan was very helpful in getting a rebate issue resolved. I would recommend Five Star to anybody and if you have and issues or concerns to talk with Alan.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Please Go see Jahnye Segnegon(Sales Professional) she will definitely go above and beyond to get your vehicle needs met!Great Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

If y’all are looking to have the best and easiest car buying transaction, look no further. Go give Amanda Cline a visit and she will do her darnedest to get you in the vehicle you want. Plus she’s hilarious…. Which is a major perk for me. I hate dry transactions with folks. She was top notch.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Finance and sales were great! Fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Great custom service. Recardo was a big help in my shopping experience highly recommend to shop with them for your next car !!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Ryan in the Service department has been great. Kept me posted on the status of my truck and answered any questions I had. Very happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Ryan was, and is, very helpful in getting me scheduled and Tony, who helped me at my appointment was very friendly and professional, keeping me updated and informed the whole time.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

By far the best experience I’ve ever had. The salesman was in touch with us since we started looking. He was not pushy or overbearing. He found exactly what my wife was looking for. No matter where you live if you need a vehicle see Sigmund Roseme in Warner Robins. He’s even invited to the family get together. Thanks for all your help. Truly 5 star gentleman!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Hands Down the best Car Purchase experience that I have ever had. Total honesty, no pressure and respectful, these guys, Noah, Kellie and staff went out of their way to take care of us and did exactly what they said. We love our Cadillac SRX.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Great service from the sales team and specifically, Louie!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

We was passing through from a vacation and our truck broke down and we called and talk to Ryan in service and he had us in there and had our truck fixed and back on the road in 2 hrs

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

This was our first time using Five Star Chevrolet service. Ryan was very professional and kind. He made our experience wonderful!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Great Staff, more than willing to help my wife and I find a care and get it into a budget that we could afford! Thank ya'll so much! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Personnel were very professional and they had a sense of humor. 😎

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Great customer service team. Keep you updated on the entire process. Hats off to Kevin Plummer and team during my truck purchasing.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Found a car online and sent an inquiry. Response was quick, went in for a rest drive. The salesman was great, finance department was great and management was great!! Very happy with our experience and happy with our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Amanda Cline was an excellent sales rep, I came in with a truck in mind and walked out with that exact truck. If you’re looking to buy, I truly recommend Amanda to get you what you’re looking for!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

High vehicle engine idle. Service performed "idle relearned or reload. Throttle body cleaned.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Found a car online, sent an inquiry and received a quick response. We went in for a rest drive, worked up our deal and drive out in our new car. Our salesman was a pleasure to work with, finance department was easy to deal with and management was friendly and helpful!! Very happy with our experience and our new car!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Brad Williams, Kevin and Drew are absolutely exceptional and make the truck buying experience feel like you’re being taken care of by your family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

The service I received was very professional and helpful. I was constantly kept informed and updated on all the work that was being done on my car. Overall, Keith were very friendly and kind. He made the wait fun by talking and laughing with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Ryan my service tech was fantastic! Will go back for additional service in future. Matt H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great group of people, my buying experience was painless. From start to finish was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

The only thing I didn't really like was that the service department was very rude to me about fixing my buick encore. So I traded it in for a new buick encore gx

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Tony Adside was very pleasant and courteous to deal with. I came in for an oil change but he also coordinated the part my car needed for the recall which saved me from having to come back! I just got lucky that the part was in the delivery truck that came in. Very long wait (8am-12pm) but I understand it's due to short staff. Tony kept updating me on the status of my car which I appreciated. 5 stars to Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Got the service I expected. Great job informing of what other needs my vehicle has.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

They did my service in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Tony in customer service was great. He was very courteous and prompt and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

My salesman was friendly but didn’t waste my time. We sat down to see what I could get approved for before I looked at anything, and I love the vehicle I ended up with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review