Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great customer service! And a great team to work with overall! Everything was a smooth easy process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I bought my 2016 Ram 1500 from them. Louie Valdez was an excellent salesperson, he answered all of my questions without hesitation. If you need a truck, go see Louie at Five Star Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

My service guy was friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Spanky was very professional friendly and g9t us in the car we wanted. I would go to this dealership again to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Bought a Ram from Derak Thomas yesterday. Easiest vehicle purchase ever. No nonsense. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

All good. New truck purchase from Derak.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Derak was patient and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I was told I would get my car in a week because of the pass holiday but thankfully I got it back in four days . Good customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Kellie and Louie are awesome people to deal with, we had a great time buying 2 different cars at the same time. Without their greats personalities and professionalism the experience would not have been as much fun. I highly recommend them and Five Star Chevy/GMC/Cadillac.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

John was very professional and listened to what I needed in a car. He was honest and knowledgeable about the cars and buying process. Not a pushy salesman. He was awesome. I will be back definitely to purchase again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The service techs were all super helpful and understanding, my vehicle was repaired quickly once they were able to get to it in the order it arrived. I had to get some assistance from the finance team to fix the service contract but everyone there was professional and empathetic towards the situation. The only issue I had was that it took almost 2 weeks of sitting there for anything to get started. I know there's a staff shortage, maybe they should look into providing loaner vehicles since they know it'll take more than a day before they can even ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Everything was satisfactory

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Service Representative was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The service team took care of all my vehicle needs and Jen was sure to keep me up to date on work progress on our truck. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Everyone was very professional and helpful and worked hard for us to get what we wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

The wait time was less than 1 hour. The customer service was top notch during this visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Thanks to Simone quickness and great service I was in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Shawmon was the absolute best advisor I've ever worked with. I recommend her to any and everyone that needs their vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Technicians were knowledgeable and helpful in determining how and what to repair/replace. Friendly staff. Only issues was communication and service time, they didn't call me back for updates at all. Service was delayed due to staffing issues I was told.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service was great and they took care of my vehicle needs quickly. Jen followed through and ensured that our vehicle needs were taken care of and ensured that service needs were taken care of. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Shamone is an Outstanding representative of your company in the service department. She truly makes you feel comfortable during your visit.👏🏾

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Shawmon Johnson and Tim Norris are awesome! Thanks for all the help.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I was able to get in and out in less than a day, spanky is a great friend and got us a super deal, thanks five star Chevy, keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

My experience was awesome On Sunday an Today which is Monday I notice my Equinox is jerking an it wasn’t doing this . Not to happy about that

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Had another successful interaction with Ryan. This time I had an object in my tire and Ryan was able to get me in immediately and back on the road in less than an hour. Thank you for taking care of me again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great service provided by Shawmon. She is very pleasant and courteous. Communication was thorough and constant. Appreciate everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The service at this location is amazing. More than I could have ever expected. We got the vehicle we wanted for the payment we wanted as well. Excellent customer service through all departments.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I have bought 5 vehicles from Sutton in Byron,felt like I got screwed ever time,This time was different at five star.Amanda and Michael were very helpful, especially explaining what was going on with the financial part,am looking to by another work truck,will be checking their stock regular

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Good work

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Went in to get my ac repaired. They replaced all parts with a warranty

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have bought from Five Star for the past 8 years I have lived here. Always a wonderful experience. Amanda Cline and the rest of the staff took great care of me. They deserve more than Five Stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very please with service. service representative and staff handled my maintenance needs on my vehicle to my satisfaction . I will definitely return for my future maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

My experience was great got me in and out with in 1 hour service supervisor was also great

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great people and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great salesman. Went out of their way to find the truck I wanted. Called me when a truck with everything I needed showed up early.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Treat me with respect I will be back soon for a engine flush . Very Professional dealership family like atmosphere

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We had problems with our truck starting they took us in right away and had it fixed within a day... Thank you guys you are awesome we will see you again..

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Very good service and friendly staff well recommended 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I am a transport driver. Go past the dealership on 4th street. There is a gravel parking lot on the left to unload/load. It is plenty of room to get turned around. There is a shop in that parking lot. Just ask one of the technicians to check you in. Super easy delivery

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service they treated me well

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Appointment we’re k pt on time and the wait for the vehicle was not long. The person that greeted me and processed my job order was courteous, attentive and informative. Huge improvement from past experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Your Service Advisor Shawmon Johnson is absolutely Awesome! Her customer service skills exceeds our expectations every time we bring our vehicles in for service. Shawmon you deserve 5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Amanda Cline helped me get into my BRAND NEW CAR!!!! She has EXCELLENT customer service 😁 She made trading in my car and finding me something I love a breeze!!! I would recommend her to anyone who’s looking to get a new car 🥰 THANKS AGAIN AMANDA‼️

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Service here was extremely professional and I never felt as if I was being pushed into buying a vehicle I did not want. Mr. Derak Thomas was the salesman I worked with, he was very polite and amiable. He worked quickly and answered any questions honestly. The same can be said for Mr. Michael McGhee who was the individual who handled the financing. If you need a vehicle this is a good place to start.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Traverse

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I highly recommend Five Star Chevrolet. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and polite. I had contacted several other dealerships while looking for a new car. Spanky at Five Star was my salesman. He was excellent! Anytime I had questions, he was always available to answer them. Spank was in constant contact with me while I was waiting on my car to arrive. This was by far the smoothest process I’ve had when purchasing a new car. If you’re in the market for a new ride, contact Five Star Chevrolet and ask for Spanky!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Service is the best!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Vehicle had a shift to park error, took it to Five Star thinking it would be a recall, but it wasn't. They replaced the wiring harness under the shifter. Coincedentally the next day the air conditioner stopped working and the temp guage was stuck on cool, so took it back. They replaced the cooling temp sensor and thermostat. They were very busy so it took several days for the repairs. Picked up the vehicle and it seems to be working correctly. Our customer representative was John. He was kind and respectful.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Recall for power steering problem on my Colorado was handled quickly and professionally. John on service desk explained what was to be done and how long it should take. Would definitely use five-star again.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The employees were professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

sales person Amanda was very nice and gave me complete satisfaction on the her part of the car buying experience. Finance Andrew Manning was very nice but doing paperwork had everything on computer pad, I could have a better experience if I can see the bottom line for the overall price for all charges and add Ons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Reggie Mills and Jason listened as I explained what I needed in a truck. They went above and beyond and found exactly what I wanted and more! Not only did they find the perfect truck, they had it delivered so I wouldn't have to drive hours to get it. They were very professional, patient, and rendered excellent customer service. Thank you for helping me live out one of my dreams! You guys are the best!!! I will definitely recommend Five Star to everyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I WENT IN WANTING A CAR I SEEN ONLINE AND AMANDA CLINE MADE IT HAPPENED🥰I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT HER FROM INTRODUCING HERSELF ALL THROUGH THE PROCESS AND GETTING THE KEYS🥰I WILL BE RECOMMENDING HER TO EVERYONE I KNOW 🥰SHE IS FRIENDLY HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY AND MORE🥰AND MADE IT A VERY EASY PROCESS FOR ME SO AGAIN THANK YOU SOOO MUCH AMANDA ME AND MY KIDS LOVES OUR NEW PILOT 🫶🏼

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and courteous , good service

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Went fine

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Amanda Cline and Kellie Schofill were THE BEST!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great Customer Service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Kevin plummer was an awesome salesman.


Leave Us A Review