Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I was very pleased with my service I received at 5 Star Chevrolet in Warner Robins Ga. The services was excellent and would highly recommend their services.I was very pleased with Jahnye Segnegon our sells person and Andrew Manning our Finance Manager. Thank you both for making us feel like family.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

My salesman, Matt McDaniel was amazing. He was very informative, and not pushy at all. He answered all my questions, went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend Matt to all my friends for excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Service was done in a timely manner and everyone I encountered was kind and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

They were very professional you know what they were talking about, and kept me informed with each step of the repair.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Shaumoan got me in and out!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

They were very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

I ordered and bought my 2011 Camaro from Five Star back in 2010, and trust their service department 100% for all of my repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Very good service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great customer service! Everyone was so nice and my oil change only took about an hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

The most stress free vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. The people working with me were a joy to spend the afternoon with. I feel that they were genuinely concerned about me and my needs and wants. And they didn’t seem to mind my rambling on and on. A true pleasure.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I really appreciate Alan's prompt responses and excellent communication with me when I reached out about a specific vehicle. My salesman, Johnny, took great care of me and made me feel at ease with the sales process. I love my new Buick!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My experience was great! Shawmom Johnson was my advisor, she was very thoughtful and professional. I had family medical situation that I was dealing with and she did what she could to make sure I was able to get my vehicle at a reasonable time,

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Eric Daniels was my service person. He was great. Very professional and friendly. I was traveling, so I was a walk in, and he was still very so receptive. I really appreciated his kindness and willingness to help! He is a top notch service representative! THANK YOU ERIC and the Team who supported him to get the work done!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Joey Jackson took very good care to get my vehicle serviced. I'm a widow lady. Need someone I could trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Kevin Plummer is a wonderful salesman. Since 2015 he has sold us 5 vehicles. On January 27 2023 he sold us two 2023 Chevrolet, Malibu and a Blazer. He's very patience, polite and caring because I am a handful. He also checking on us months and years later to see if we're satisfied with our vehicles. Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac you have an OUTSTANDING salesman and my family gives Kevin Plummer a STAR.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!!! thank you joseph (Original) Excelente servicio!!!! Gracias Joseph

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Always a GREAT PLACE with GREAT SERVICE! Thanks to Eric for being so friendly and professional!!! Excellent job!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great experience with Kevin! Very easy to work with on the purchase of my GMC Terrain! Go check them out and meet with Kevin!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I Love my new 2023 Yukon AT4!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

As expected

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Very disappointed in the addition of $40.28 shop charge. Never charged for this in the past. Car is out of warranty, and will in the future find another shop to change the oil and filter. I guess you are just following the trend now. Stick it to the consumer. No complaints with the actual service of my car nor are there any complaints on the shop personnel.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

My check engine light came on. I have a new 2022 Chevy Silverado with 400 mi. I took it in late Saturday afternoon with out an appointment, and the Service writer prioritized getting it into shop for diagnosis. Excellent response and customer service n

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Every one was nice and helpful they did they best to get you riding again thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

The best experience I have ever had buying a auto.The entire team was great. My sales professional Amanda Cline was super, very customer service oriented, very patient and explained things in a way I could understand them. I am driving a new car today because of Amanda. I will buy from you again and highly recommend 5 star Chevrolet to everyone. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great job and great service

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

It was a pleasant and good experience and device was quick and prompt 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Joey Jackson was very professional. He made sure my engine leaks were identified and repaired by a great technician, and my car was returned to me as promised. Thank you Joey.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Eric and the shop manager is outstanding!. They Communicated every step of the way and would advise on the most cost effective way to repair my vehicle. staff is amazing !!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Kelly, Peter, and Ray were all very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the buying process itself. All three went above and beyond my expectations and assured that I will be a Five Star customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I’m very pleased with the service I will recommend my friend.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

It was great Derak Thomas was awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly, also Peter Seliger and Jeremy Shaughnessy were on top of the scale on their end as well! They took great care of me. Very pleasant experience!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Rail air bags.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Joey was very helpful,made everything smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I had a recall on my GMC truck. After arriving at the dealership I was met with a tech named Jason. I have to say this was one of the nicest, respectful guys I have ever met. He genuinely cares about his customers and making sure the process goes as smoothly as possible. He definitely represents Five Star GMC well.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Had a GM recall and the Five Star team took care of it. This was the first service on our EV. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Spanky and Matt were awesome. The process was quick and painless. We walked away with exactly what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Spanky and Matt were awesome. They made the process easy and stress free. We walked away with exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had an appointment scheduled on a Friday at 3:30 pm and even had someone call me from five star to confirm my appointment. When I arrived for my appointment, I was informed it would be 2 hours before they could get to my vehicle, so I rescheduled and drove back up to the facility at 9 am the following Monday. I was not happy at all that I drove another 40 minutes to get my oil changed.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Service Rep, Joe Jackson was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I took my vehicle in for brakes and the service technicians were wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent customer service! Eric is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My wife said you guys aren't half bad. She specifically mentioned the process that you use to pay for service right at the service desk. She liked that.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Mr. Joey Jackson was great to work with. Rear-end services maintenance/drive-train inspection

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Joey Jackson an Mechanics did an Amazing job with replacing my Thermostat a coolant sensor in my Camaro. Mr. Joey was very helpful through the whole process. He got me in an had my car back to me before the end of the day. I highly recommend if you need any car services an want it done right five star is the place. Specifically ask for Joey Jackson he will get the job done..

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We could not have asked for ALL of the people at 5 Star to be nicer or more informative! We have had bad experiences at dealerships in the past, but NOT THIS TIME! Dionne (salesman) was not pushy at all, and told us everything we wanted to know about the Terrain we were just looking at! We bought the car and feel like we got a decent deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very patient and went above and beyond to help us buy our dream car! Thank you Amanda!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Resolved check engine light issue

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jahnye Segnegon was awesome. Not long after I called the dealership she was sending me information and a video of the truck doing a full walk around. When I got to the dealership she was there to greet me and worked as fast as she could to get me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Talked me to me with the knowledge of my vehicle and told me about my options and did not pressure me in making a decision on what I wanted to do.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

This the first time that I have went to Five Star and the service agent explained what my vehicle needed, explained what services are going to be completed, and discussed my warranty. He’s was very friendly and caring. Great Job Joey Jackson!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

This time was fast

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Customer service was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

My daughter had an accident on the interstate and these guys fixed all the damage quickly and reasonably. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Helpful staff. Explained everything well. Did a great job of meeting my finance needs and what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Wonderful people.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Thanks for finding me a wonderful truck Derek your service was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Excellent customer service at every turn!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Very efficient and competent service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Wonderful customer service! Wonderful people and love my new Chevrolet Equinox! Amanda Cline cares about her customers and took care of our needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Excellent service. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

The service was fast and professional. The staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Service manager was professional, helpful & courteous! Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My helper that helped me was very helpful and good.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I was very pleased with the way I was treated. Mr. Jackson was the first person to take the time to explain what he thought the problem was and what they would to fix it. He also explained what was still was under warranty.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I purchased a Silverado from Five Star and worked with both Avery & Kellie. Avery was easy to work with, very personable and did a great job throughout the buying process! Kellie (sales manager) made the process super simple and got us where we needed to be on it. On the back end Deion took time out of his day to go above and beyond with the final details. Thank y’all!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Spanky and the guys are phenomenal! The staff at five Star Chevrolet made my car buying experience. Great. It was worth the two and a half hour drive over there. The video that Spanky sent to me was excellent. It's seal the deal for me to make the drive to go pick up my Chevy Impala. If you're looking for excellent quality vehicle, please visit five Star Chevrolet in Warner Robin's and thank you guys for being great!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I received excellent service from this 1dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Awesome staff that really cares (Matt, Kellie, and Andrew)!!! This is my second purchase from a Five Star. Go to this location and ask for Matt McDaniel! You won't regret it! I'll be going back. Thank you all again for EXCELLENT service and starting my new year off in a positive way!!!❤❤❤

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

You’re device manager was great Jason did a great job Thanks Jason

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very smooth process. Jesse was great.


Leave Us A Review