Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

The young man by the name of Erick took great care of my vehicle while in his care he was gentle and kind with a very humble spirit

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

It was great

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

They all did a great job The general manager, the salesman, the finance manager and the staff were all very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I worked with both Jeremy and Johnny during my selection and buying process. They are both very professional, excellent follow up, and made the process simple and smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

What made my experience was the feeling of being important I felt like I was the only person getting work done and the shop was busy. People say taking your vehicle to a dealership is too expensive, I with Five Star Cadillac you absolutely get what you pay for.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

The customer service was very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

From the outset we were paired with Deone as our salesperson, he is absolutely fantastic. He is attentive, he listened to what we had to say, and you could his responses had thought behind them. He impressed me alot.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

My son actually had the oil changed but always speaks highly of your service. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Very fast and extremely nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Made appointment, service advisors are always helpful and will explain what is going on with your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I purchased this car from Johnny Thomas,Sept 16....He was a great salesman.He explained everything to me about the car. Adam in financing was very good with numbers and explaining warranty....This is the 3rd car purchased from Five Star and definitely will not be the last....Great experience everytime.....The Sneads

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Will definitely be back for my next oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Shamone( may be misspelled) is awesome. She is always pleasant and fully explains what is going on and keeps up to speed about repairs and time constraints on servicing of my vehicle. I have never had to beco.e upset or complain when she assists me. I always request her when I come in gor service.She is a great asset to your dealership! I give her 10 stars. Ya'll need to give her a promotion and a raise. Lisa Owens, Macon,Ga.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The experience was 10 stars from the salesman,Johnny to finance(Adam) .I will highly recommend.The Sneads

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Reva & Josean Were Very Kind ! Excellent Customer Service !

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent attention, truly professional service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I saw the car I wanted online and requested a test drive. Sales Professional, Jahnye, made my experience a breeze. She went over and beyond to make everything easy for me. Finance Manager, Pete, helped me close my deal with no pressure. So happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The salesman, Kevin Plummer was very professional and made everything easy to understand. He was so helpful. Pete Seliger, in finance was very through explaining all the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Everything was good

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Cassie was my dealer and he was Awesome thanks 5*

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great overall customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Shamone in service was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Experience with Eric Daniel's in Service was very professional can't speak for other departments

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My salesman were everything. He reached out to me and we talked. It wasn't long after that he had done found my dream car. And then he sent me photos. We set a date to meet and check the suv out and it was completely everything ❤️. He's very young but very professional. So, if your looking for a great salesman hit Deion up at FIVE STAR CHEVY. Thank You , Mr. Terry Deion Danielly

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Eric went above and beyond to take care of my transmission situation and kept me updated on everything. Five Star done great, but Chevrolet let me down,. This doesn't reflect on the dealership but I don't see me ever buying a new Chevrolet due to my issues with the truck. Plus they moved all their assembly plates out of America. Got bailout money and left. Five Star exceeded in every way though.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Everything time I go to Five Star Chevrolet it always a wonderful experience. Go check out Shawmon in services she provides excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I think u all can do better if da wait wasn’t so long, but over all I enjoyed service and I really like Spanky as a car dealer he deserves a gold medal.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Diagnostic and radiator repair.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great friendly service!! Service Dept was quick.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Reginald mills did agreat job selling me my vehicle my wife love her new car great place to shop for cars thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My experience with purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at Five Star Chevrolet Buick GMC was great. Casey and the rest of the team were very helpful throughout the process and went over and above to make sure everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I must say we were treated excellent by the people in Service and in parts. Everyone was awesome. If you need your vehicle serviced or repaired this is the place to bring your vehicle. The parts and service writers went above and beyond to assist us. I thank each and everyone for all your help and kindness. I also want to say thanks to Jennifer Readett for going above and beyond to help us.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Battery replacement took place after being towed. Keith in Maintenance and Jason in Sales were very helpful. Keith handles the paperwork and scheduling and Jason checked on the progress a few times. Since we were on our way home to Florida, timing was an issue.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

good job

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I appreciate the customer service experience it was Great

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

This experience was a bit different. I had one invoice amount, and three hours later it was changed to almost an additional 340 bucks. The work was to install a pressure tank sensor for a 2007 Chevy. We were a little disappointed with that.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Keith in service was great at helping me in a difficult situation. We were 300 miles from home when the battery died. Jason in sales also helped by checking on the repair process. After being towed from Buc-ees, we were on our way in about 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

On 9/07/2022 I purchased my new car from Five Star Chevrolet Buick GMC my salesmen were Johnny Thomas, and John Mccaughan they really went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted the 2022 Chevrolet Malibu LS and we love it. I also want to mention Michael McGhee who got us financed at the payments we wanted to be at. I want to say thank you to Johnny Thomas, John Mccaughan, and Michael McGhee for everything they did in getting us the car we wanted. I also wanted to thank Jennifer Readett for all her help and going far ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Eric was very kind & professional. Will definitely ask for him when I need my car serviced again

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jason got done 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Took forever to get a oil change , but I still would purchase a vehicle from here …. I understand companies have short staff issues right now so hopefully the 2nd time around will be a better experience

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

My service rep. provided great customer service. Really attentive to my concerns and very helpful in addressing those concerns.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Eric was awesome and very knowledgeable! He got me in and out in a reasonable time frame! Thanks again Eric!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Great customer service! Kevin Plummer is very professional, he make sure I understood everything I needed to know.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

The customer service was superb. The Representative who assisted me was very knowledgeable and willing to share same with me. Eric, continue to serve with pride.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Thank you Five Star for making our experience so easy and pleasant. We are returning customers for this reason.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

John was very helpful and professional. Was able to get me in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Came for oil change and tire check didn’t have a filter or replacement filter for Buick I purchased there would have been 5 stars if you could do everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Thank you Five Star for a easy and pleasant experience with the purchase of our Tahoe. We are repeat customers for this reason.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My experience was amazing! Reggie Mills and the entire staff were so friendly and helpful . I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great experience with this dealership. Eric was professional courteous and listened attentively to my issue. Within 24 hours my problem was fixed and I was back in my truck. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for good team to service their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great Customer Service from the Service Department.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The service was great and the service team treated me very well. I loved the popcorn and water as we waited for our service to be completed. Staff constantly asked were we being helped and could they help with anything.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Jahnye Segnegon was amazing! I had a total loss so it was a struggle to really look for cars. She was honest about what could be offered regarding used cars but once I sent my requirements she responded quickly with vehicles in my range. I found one that was at their dealership Jahnye sent me a video with all the needed information. The whole process was via phone and I went the next day to pick my car up. She is honest, professional, and made my car buying experience easy. Everyone I came into contact with was helpful and friendly. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Friendly service staff. Have only had maintenance done so far. Long wait times, so drop your vehicle off if you can.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I truly had a wonderful experience from the moment I pulled into the parking lot , I was greeted so nice when I opened my door to reps that were eager to help. The receptionist was inviting and warm and she directed us to our sales rep. Johnny went above and beyond along with Alan and they exceeded my expectations. They made sure every single question I had was answered and every concern addressed. I have purchased my last 3 cars at this dealership and I will forever be a loyal customer. They made my car buying experience a joyful one !!!! Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Excellent coustumer service, they offer the best deals and they help me find what i was looking for, they help me with a new car, so i m so happy, i recommend them 100 % , my daughter is so happy! Mr Alan Jonson and Mr David make everything so easy for us, i appreciate them big time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Service tech was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

MICHELLE WAS GREAT !!! Best service i got at chevy dealership in a long time. This dealership as a whole has the best of the best customer service. A place to be commended. Thank you everybody, especially Michelle. -Sierra Thomas

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Transmission flush service, all went well, lest than 2 hours wait time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Excellent team and highly professional service.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

The staff was friendly and very easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

They got me in at my scheduled appointment and my advisor kept me updated along the entire process and my AC is working like new again

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Noah is a pleasant salesman, very knowledgeable. He definitely made me feel at ease and not pressured.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

John Mccaughan was my sales associate. The whole purchasing experience was fantastic. You want a good deal and treated right go here.


Leave Us A Review